Books in Order by Series

I’ve had a lot of comments that it is hard to follow the order of my books in each series.  To rectify the problem, I have created this page.

The Brenna Strachan Series

  1. Dark Cotillion
  2. Dark Illumination
  3. Dark Resurrection
  4. Dark Legacies

The Dysfunctional Chronicles

  1. The Dysfunctional Affair
  2. The Dysfunctional Valentine
  3. The Dysfunctional Honeymoon
  4. The Dysfunctional Proposal
  5. The Dysfunctional Holiday
  6. The Dysfunctional Wedding

The Dreams & Reality Books

  1. Tortured Dreams
  2. Elysium Dreams
  3. Mercurial Dreams
  4. Explosive Dreams
  5. Cannibal Dreams
  6. Butchered Dreams
  7. Summoned Dreams
  8. Battered Dreams
  9. Belladonna Dreams
  10. Mutilated Dreams
  11. Fortified Dreams
  12. Flawless Dreams
  13. Demonic Dreams

1a. Triggered Reality (Read after Fortified Dreams)

Ms Not So Little Smarty Pants

In short, anything and everything

Plus Size Plus Meds

Weight Loss Adventure

Nerdy Fashionista

Fashion for those who love the Nerd Life

C Patt

Where fantasy meets adventure

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Mysteries and Suspense


It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.


more than one way to skin a cat


easy reading is damn hard writing

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

%d bloggers like this: