Until Next Week


I have made an appointment with my doctor to try an antidepressant.  With the chronic pain, the stress of buying a house, then moving, and my father’s near death experience, I am feeling overwhelmed and I’m drowning in stress.  I know because I really do wake up in the mornings feeling like I was beat up and I ate a night guard last night.

Because I’ve become whiny and sorta worthless, I have decided to sign off social media until I am in a better mood.  Speak to everyone next week or thereabouts!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Nina

     /  July 27, 2017

    Hope u feel better soon xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Mollie

     /  July 27, 2017

    Take care honey, take some time to love yourself, you are an amazingly talented lady and I can’t wait for your next book, but in your own time ❤❤

    Like

    Reply
  3. We’ll be here waiting! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. howard

     /  July 27, 2017

    Pull back, find your center. We’re all in your corner.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Feel better! Cymbals works with depression and pain. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. Joan

     /  July 27, 2017

    I hope you feel better soon. As a former user of antidepressants please be aware of their side effects. I only wish I could get back the years I spent medicated.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. I read your books, and your blog but I may not always respond. I understand and I feel your pain…Only those who suffer understand. Maybe I should be here everyday encouraging but like you sometimes that means shit, I know people mean well but just words.

    You do what you need to do. Those that truly want you in their lives will wait patiently as you can walk back into your own life.

    There are those here, I have read their responses and they truly respect and love you.

    Be well.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

