Updates


There’s a cover in progress (Yay! CoveredCreatively rocks, just FYI – Angela always goes the extra mile to make me happy with my covers and this one, even in the draft stages, is making me smile).

Despite the frantic health issues of my father and now my half-Kardashian-esque buttocks, I’ve continued to make progress on it.  Meaning the writing hasn’t stopped these past two weeks.

ghostly figure in dark scary forest  This means September is probably a solid estimate for when it will be released!

Every other project I have is on hold whilst I finish Demonic Dreams.  I can’t leave Aislinn and Gabriel in limbo for too long, I’m getting a couple of messages a week asking me if I killed Gabriel.

I didn’t realize he was a reader favorite, but judging by the questions, he might be.  For the record, I’m okay with that, I happen to really like Gabriel as well.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Maria D.

     /  June 21, 2017

    Half Kardashian-esque?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Cheryl

     /  June 21, 2017

    Guess you could say it is a half-a__ed attempt as opposed to half-Kardashian

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Wyntyr (Kel)

     /  June 21, 2017

    I believe it is safe to say that we would be upset if any of the team is killed. I screamed with Aislinn when she was told Xavier died. I cried for Michael. When the team is separated, I feel a bit out of wack. You have created characters that we ride along with as they hunt down evolution’s nightmare.

    While we wait to find out the fate of our friends, I hope your father and your butt get better. (the less Kardashian the better!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Count me in with a caveat. My order of favorites is Aislinn, Malachi, Gabriel. The rest just kick ass! 🙂

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

