Recovery & Tumblers


I’m recovering from the injections in my back.  Pretty sure they injected molten lava into a few spots.  I did threaten to kill the doctor in a book, thankfully, he has a sense of humor.  These were the worst to date.  And even 24 hours later, I’m still feeling every bit of it.

So, until I feel like actually writing anything more than my name, I have a few things to show off…

For the record, those are not my hands…

There’s one more coming (not to mention some generic designs she made for me because I’m addicted to these tumblers) and I’m pretty sure she’s working on getting the first two ready for sale.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hope the pain goes away soon and that your back feels great afterwards. The cups/tumblers look great! Can’t wait till they go on sale

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Rochet

     /  April 25, 2017

    These are frickin great I’m always carrying a water cup I even hunt down special brushes all time so I can clean my cups and I’m always looking for new ones because I’m a clutzs and bust them all the time.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Love the tumblers! Just finished rereading the D&R series. About to start on the Dysfunctional series. Hope you recover soon!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Nerdy Fashionista

Fashion for those who love the Nerd Life

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

