More Prizes Than Entrants


So, it has taken me an extra day to figure out how to work the Giveaway Winners because I had more prizes than entrants.  As a result, Rafflecopter did not assign any prizes.  That seemed rather unfair, so instead, I’m going to give everyone that entered their choice of signed paperback from me and either a desk calendar or a wall calendar.

Here’s the catch with the calendars: I have 6 wall calendars and 2 desk calendars left and I have 8 entrants.  That makes the division of calendars interesting.

I need the winners to email me at hadenajames@gmail.com and give me the following information:

  • Mailing Address
  • Book you would like signed
  • Calendar choice (desk or wall)

The winners are:

  • Rachel Snow
  • Gina Ballerino
  • Kimberly Sarah
  • Daniel King
  • Heidi Reinhardt
  • Darlene Kerttula
  • Leah Hines

Thanks everyone!

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Kimberly Graham

     /  December 13, 2016

    Any more escape scenarios in the works…I didn’t miss them did I?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Fae

     /  December 16, 2016

    Damn it. I knew something wonderful would happen while I have been in hospital. Pants. Maybe next time? Hope you have a merry Christmas and a happy new year Hadena. Hope it’s a better one for both of us (health wise). Fae xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

