A Giveaway


Ok, let’s do another giveaway in exchange for honest reviews.  I have lots of prizes and all of them are awesome.

You can use reviews you’ve posted in the past, but reviews for specific books are worth more entries than others.

It’s posted on the left side of my blog and on my Facebook page.

If I get a magical number of new reviews (I haven’t decided on it yet), I will post Donnelly Clachan’s short story on my blog at the end of the giveaway as well.

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Your book are so enjoy able I only read very few books but always look for books fresh and intuitive and cannot but them done thank you fora great read

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. I must admit I got the first and second books in the dreams and reality series free from amazon for my kindle. I wasn’t expecting much but WOW blew my mind and I bought the rest of the books in the series and read them all within a week . Now I am chewing nails waiting for the next ones to come out .Thank you the best series i have had in a very long time ..

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Hard to rate just one of the D/R series, even thou each book stands alone most of the characters are the same, story line different, look forward to what will happen to my favorite people, especially AC. Thanks for many great stories

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Kyndal Rhoden

     /  November 26, 2016

    Your an awesome writer, and all your books are great, but my favorite will always be “Tortured Dreams”. I couldn’t put it down, it constantly left me on the edge of my seat with its unpredictability. I also really like that you use true facts in your books, I’ve learned a lot from them, I would highly recommend this book to anyone and everyone. Thankyou for bringing Aislinn Cain to life for my enjoyment, and please keep writing about the crazy US Marshal team. Thankyou again.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Terri-Anne Piercy

     /  November 27, 2016

    I really enjoyed your dreams and reality series.
    theres just the right amount of action, gore with fantastic story lines and characters that you grow to love and hate. I can’t wait to read what they get upto next!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. Cheryl Brown

     /  November 27, 2016

    I have read all three series of you’re books at least three times now and love them all. I hope you will continue to write more on all of them. I am a nurse and I see all the research you have done with the dreams series. I do hope you will continue on the Breanna’s storyline too. Cheryl

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. Darlene

     /  November 28, 2016

    Honest reviews…I really like that particular phrase, as not many people concern themselves with it. Honestly, as an avid reader I found the Dreams and Reality series by accident on Amazon. The first book was free, and the description intrigued me. After that, I was hooked! I can now say that I am the proud owner of all books in the series to date!! This series could be read as stand alone, or even out of order, but in my opinion, they just would not be as AWESOME!!! This series is so addictive that I read 3 of them in one day! Now I am just waiting for the next Aislinn adventure! In my waiting, I discovered the Brennan Strachan series. I really was not sure about it honestly, as I normally do not read that kind of book. However, in reading the first one, I found it very good and bought the second one! Now I am currently waiting to refill my gift card so I can buy the third! In the interim, I will be reading Aislinn’s adventures! Thank you for these AWESOME series!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  8. Anne

     /  November 28, 2016

    I don’t have a Facebook account but would love to win a freebie!! My comment: I LOVE the Dreams and Reality series. It’s one of the very, very few series I’ve ever read twice. And only because I want you to write faster!! I read that you are thinking of discontinuing Malachi. Oh, no! He’s a different, fascinating character that I think plays well for and against Aislinn. Please reconsider! The research into weapons, history, prisons, etc., is very enjoyable and educational to read. I appreciate this fact, too. Stop reading this and please start on the next in the series! Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • You don’t need Facebook to enter the giveaway. You can get to it through my blog.

      I will not be writing from Malachi’s POV if I can help it. It’s nearly impossible to be in his head.

      Like

      Reply
  9. Just finished Dark Cotillion and WOW!! Love it as much as I do the Dreams series!! Left my review on amazon and here’s hoping others follow suit!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,458 other followers

  • Visit me on Facebook!

  • Authorgraph!

    Get a free Authorgraph from Hadena James
  • Hadena James’ Blog Collection

  • Top Posts & Pages

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

