A Month of Firsts


The other reason for my trip down memory lane and thanking those that supported me is because July has been a month of firsts and some achievements.  I’m going to give a list and send out a huge thank you to my readers who allow me to continue to follow my passion.

  • My third highest sales month ever with an average of 146 ebook sales a day.
  • Gave away an average of 250 ebooks a day.
  • Sold more ebooks on iBooks than Amazon.com in a month.
  • Sold more ebooks in Canada than I sold there in all of 2015.
  • Sold more ebooks in Australia than I sold there in all of 2014 and 2015 combined.
  • Sold more than 500 copies of the Dysfunctional Chronicles novellas (I have never sold that many ebook copies of the Dysfunctional Chronicles in one month).
  • Sold or gave away ebooks in 36 countries.
  • My highest ebook sales ever on Google Play.
  • My highest ebook sales ever on Kobo.
  • My highest ebook sales ever on iBooks.
  • My highest ebook sales ever on Nook.
  • As of July 31st, I have sold more books in 2016 than I did in all of 2015.
  • And finally, as of July 31st, I have given away more books in 2016 than I did in all of 2015.

So, I want to thank all my readers for their support and I can’t wait to continue our adventures together!!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Jennifer

     /  August 2, 2016

    I love that I have been a contributing factor to many of those firsts!! I am Canadian (1), I purchased 5 books in July (2), I purchased them using my Kobo (3) and I downloaded 2 for free (4)!! I discovered you on BookBub and downloaded the first Dreams and Reality Book and the first Dysfunctional Chronicles for free. I haven’t read the Dysfunctional Chronicles yet as Aislinn Cain and her team have taken over my world. I am currently on book 8 and have 9 and 10 downloaded and waiting! I love these books. I love your writing style and your complex characters. I am so glad I found you as an author.

    Jennifer

    P.S. even though I know it is not possible for Aislinn to feel sexual attraction, there is a part of me that is still rooting for her and Malachi or her and Gabriel to get together.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

