Ebooks That Should Be Free Everywhere


I enjoy giving away freebie ebooks.  Not because I believe this makes me a ton of money, but because reading is a wonderful thing.  Because of this, I theoretically have 5 free ebooks.  Only, I’m discovering that Amazon is not playing along nicely.  If you happen to be on one of the Amazon sites, looking at my books, and you do not see the 5 free ebooks, please take a moment to submit the price difference from Google Play or B&N or any of the other sites they are free on.

The books are:

  • Dark Cotillion
  • Tales To Read Before The End of the World
  • Tortured Dreams
  • Elysium Dreams
  • The Dysfunctional Affair

Tomorrow we will return to regularly scheduled blog posts.

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. kj wilson

     /  June 30, 2016

    As of 11:48 am, Central Time, both “Tales To Read…” and “Dark Cotillion” are 99¢ each

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. kj wilson

     /  June 30, 2016

    As of 11:48 am, Central Time, both “Tales To Read…” and “Dark Cotillion” are 99¢ each on Amazon. The other three show as free.

    LOVE your work!
    Kj

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Lesli

     /  June 30, 2016

    Thank you!! I already have all your D&R books, which I just finished re-reading (happy sigh), now I’ll get to try a couple of your others.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Lesli

       /  June 30, 2016

      BTW…got mine on iTunes. All show as free.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • I would start with The Dysfunctional Affair… It’s sort of a romantic comedy in the same way that the D&R books are sort of a mystery series. However, Daniels’ Security which shows up at the end of Fortified Dreams, is from the Dysfunctional Chronicles.

        Like

  4. I think free books are smart, especially when it’s the first of a series… like Tortured Dreams. Since picking up this book I have devoured the other 10 in less than a month.

    I’ll be honest, I wasn’t sure I’d like Tortured Dreams, but I figured I couldn’t go wrong with that price. As I open book 11 right now I’m already lamenting the end!

    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • There will be more. And I think it’s smart too, as a business decision. But as a reader, I just love freebie books!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,458 other followers

  • Visit me on Facebook!

  • Authorgraph!

    Get a free Authorgraph from Hadena James
  • Hadena James’ Blog Collection

  • Top Posts & Pages

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

