Covered Creatively & Botox


Today is Botox day (round 2).  I thought about doing an important blog post, but I haven’t felt like doing much important stuff lately.  So, I’m showing off the full covers Covered Creatively has done for me!  PS:  There will be a new Tortured Dreams cover coming soon.  Also, all the D&R and Strachan covers will be full wraps by the end of the year.  I’m so excited to get them done.  (Tortured Dreams and Innocent Dreams will be the next two to be created and showcased)

Elysium Dreams by Hadena James full cover

Mercurial Dreams by Hadena James Full Cover

Fortified Dreams by Hadena James full cover.jpg

Next Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Kimberly

     /  June 20, 2016

    Love them all!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Can you tell me more about day 2? As usual, you have peaked my interest. I get Botox but it’s roughly every 90 days. Ty. I hope it works, for whatever it is. Feel good ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Btw, the books look awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. patricia lupien

     /  June 21, 2016

    Love them .can’t wait to have a complete set

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Maria D.

     /  June 21, 2016

    I absolutely love these new covers – and they are not only much better in regards to the art work but they also tie into the stories so much better – I’m wondering if I should repurchase the ebooks for the new covers alone…lol…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

