Amazon Australia – I Need Help


I have issues with Amazon Australia marking my free ebooks free.  I don’t know if it just hasn’t been entered or what, but at the beginning of June, for like a day, Tortured Dreams was free.  Then it wasn’t.  Now, it is again.

Which is great! People in Australia should be able to download it for free.  But I have two other permafree ebooks that aren’t free; Elysium Dreams and The Dysfunctional Affair.

I went to the Amazon.au site and entered the price at Google Play, but I have trouble getting it to accept the price difference because my IP address registers me as the author (yeah, Amazon tracks that so that I can’t leave reviews of my own books).

Would any readers in Australia be kind enough to go find the link for Elysium Dreams and The Dysfunctional Affair on another retailer where it is free and submit it on the Amazon.au page where it says “Did you find a lower price?”?  Pretty, pretty please?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

