Book Publishing 2016: An Update


I have decided to try to get Fortified Dreams ready for a July release date.  I’m also working on 2 Dysfunctional Chronicles at this time and hope to release them this summer as well (June & August if Fate works with me).

There will be one more novel released this year and if I can get it finalized, Terrorific Tales.  I’m aiming for autumn for the novel to release.

Terrorific Tales has taken a back burner to some other stuff that needed to be finished.  It will still be of interest to fans of the Dysfunctional Chronicles and Dreams & Reality books.  The reason for the hold up is Malachi Blake, as usual, he is being uncooperative.  I’m considering having Aislinn Taser him into playing nicely.

That’s my year, plotted and planned.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Lesli Silva

     /  June 3, 2016

    I evaluate children ages 3-5 who have not yet entered public school to determine if interventions are needed because of some type of developmental delay (language impairment, autism, cognitive delay, etc…) Very recently I had the opportunity to work with a two year old (she will be three in a month) with phenomenally advanced language. She lives with her grandparents because both of her parents have antisocial personality disorders, with mom being a psychopath and dad being a sociopath; both also were reported to have schizophrenia. The grandparents brought her in for testing because of her extreme mood swings, tantrums, and occasions of what they described as multiple personalities. I admit to being absolutely fascinated by this little girl. All of her test scores indicate she will have gifted intelligence, but every now and then she would look one of us directly in the eye and use an expression of language that one typically relates to an adult with a lifetime of experience. As soon as I arrived home I told my 16 year old daughter (who reads your Dreams & Realities series, too), that I met a little girl that could be Ace & Malachi’s daughter. See? They can have a HEA.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

