The Blog Tour


I’m a little anxious tonight.  Tomorrow, my blog tour with Goddess Fish Promotions starts.  I’m touring Dark Cotillion, I figure since the series is finished, it’s a good place to start my attempts to tour more often (and there’s a spin-off trilogy with the first book set to release in August).  Off track… So, I’ve only done two blog tours at this point.  One went well, one returned my money because it was a disaster that never got off the ground.

However, I’ve heard good things about Goddess Fish and I have my fingers crossed that everything goes well.  Readers can follow along and comment here:

May 19: Kit ‘N Kabookle
May 19: Bookgirl Knitting
May 26: Deal Sharing Aunt
May 26: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews
June 2: Jodie Pierce’s Ink Slinger’s Blog
June 9: Queentutt’s World of Escapism
June 16: Linda Nightingale…Wordsmith
June 23: Queen of All She Reads
July 14: Erzabet’s Enchantments
July 21: Straight from the Library

There are interviews, guest posts and I know of at least 2 reviews… interested to see what they thought of Dark Cotillion.  I’m always concerned about giving my book out for reviews.  This is completely odd since it is free to anyone that wants to give it a try.  I’ll be sharing the posts on Facebook.  One lucky commenter will win a $25 gift card.

I’m pairing this tour with several adverts as well.  See what kind of bang I can get out of mixing the tour with adverts.  We shall see how it goes…

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

