And Now, It’s Thursday…


The new Dark Illumination cover is uploaded.  The books are being redone as well.  I love the new poison green accents on this cover.  It makes me think of a friend of mine who wears brightly colored shoes all the time.  After showing her the cover yesterday, I told her she needed some poison green shoes.

 

1-Illumination 7

See, quite green.  But I like it!

Today, I am working on my Facebook and Twitter cover photos.  I have word that the Dark Resurrections edits will be here Monday or Tuesday.  I’m excited about that as well.  I’m ready to get it done and ready for publication.

Hence, why I am working on my Facebook & Twitter cover photos.  We’ve reached that crucial point… I am ready to edit.  As a result, I’m having difficulty writing.  I banged out a whole 4oo words yesterday.  Of course, I’ve been needing to do the Facebook & Twitter thing for a while now.  So maybe this is a blessing in discuss.

Still puffing away on my electronic cigarette.  I cough more when I use it.  I don’t know why.  I’ll continue and see how it goes.

I sold many copies of Tortured Dreams in the last two days.  It definitely helped my Amazon author ranking as well as the book’s ranking.  I’m hoping it helps when I release Elysium Dreams in July.  I need to remember to do marketing every month.  Sometimes, I forget.

Ok, as you were…

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

C Patt

A safe place for Paper Sisters to roam

Village Books

2513 Bernadette Dr, Columbia MO 65203 (573) 449-8637

Susan Finlay Writes

Susan Writes Mysteries and Suspense

ReadTuesday

It's going to be HUGE!

Maria63303's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Roger Radford Journalist & Author

Thrillers with a Twist

Characters in Progress

Developing character on the page and off

Me and my writing life

A blog about books, my ideas and what I've learned as I live life as a writer.

Not So Easy, Breezy

Appreciating the hard things in life

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

mishaburnett

more than one way to skin a cat

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

thestorymavens.wordpress.com/

Finding The Write Direction Write Now

Jodie Jackson Jr. - Author

I wrote a book ...

Adria Waters

Navigating my way through the writing process

